Click here to view my complete book list (in a printable format).

Trade Paperbacks

Security Hounds Investigations Series

Rocky Mountain K-9 Unit Series

Desert Justice Series

True Blue K-9 Unit Series

True Blue Brooklyn Series

Roughwater Cowboys Series

Gold Country Cowboy Series

Pacific Coast Investigations

Stormswept Series

Wings of Danger Series

Additional Books

Treasure Seekers Series

Harlequin Love Inspired Suspense

Ebook Novel